My compatriot VelvetHammer has awarded this blogger the Blog Destemido–Fearless Blogger Award.

award-destemido-fearless-blogger

Fearless Blogger Award

This is an award which is given to people who are not fearful of the consequences of blogging and who are fighting for their countries.

  • The rules are:
  • firstly, to accept the award;
  • secondly, to name the bloggers he/she is awarding it to;
  • and thirdly, to display the banner in a prominent place of his/her blog).

I humbly accept this award.  There are many bloggers out there who are fearless, and brave warriors for their Country.   I want to award two such bloggers:

Always on Watch because she stood by me,  and stood up to Blog Talk Radio when they censored me.  She, too has a BTR show.  That takes bravery and she could have suffered her own consequences for  her outspoken rebuke of BTR.   Furthermore, she didn’t know me from a hill of beans,  so not only did she stand up for me,  she stood up for a complete stranger. I am forever grateful for her courage and kindness.

and

and Doctor Bulldog for his unending supply of energy for fighting for what is RIGHT for this Country.  Yes, there is a Right and it isn’t how you feel! I also want to acknowledge Dog’s kindness for coming along side me in my political lynching at BTR.  Again, this compatriot stood next to a stranger he owed nothing to; he did it because it was the RIGHT thing to do.  He stood up for the Principle of Free Speech which this Nation used to stand for no matter what, thus,  I am forever grateful to him.  Since then we have become fast friends and fighting warriors.

Velvet Hammer, BullDog and Always on Watch:  You are great Americans!