BTR staffers shut down those who threaten them!

BTR staffers shut down those who threaten them!

Back in early October,  I had Phil Berg on my radio show to explain to the listeners the lawsuit he brought against the Obamunist.  Thirteen minutes into the show, Blog Talk Radio shut down my show citing I had violated their Terms of Use Agreement NEVER ONCE showing me one sentence of what that violation was in their power play against me! They stated the shutting down of my show was permanent and was “racially and ethnically violent”.  Quite a slanderous and libelous statement of my character if you ask me!  Of course, it is so clear that those at BTR like to use Saul Alinsky’s Rule #5 against those they disagree because it is easier to do that then to actually intellectually debate me on a plethora of issues!

Recently, again some nazi-like gestapo over at BTR shut down two more CONSERVATIVES SHOWS citing violations of the Terms of Use Agreement NEVER ONCE  showing those radio hosts one sentence of what those supposed violations were!

The show that was shut down is:

Buffman and Wrench

I have been reinstated by BTR even though they stated my removal was permanent.  Hmm,  that’s interesting.  Was it a spanking that I

We, here at BTR, will show you, Conservatives, who're the bosses!

We, here at BTR, will show you, Conservatives, who're the bosses!

was suppose to have gotten? Is that the message these radio hosts are suppose to get?  In the end, I wonder who will be the ones who get the real spanking!