180x60_ihaveatalkshow

An interesting turn of events occurred: The election is over, so I guess Blog Talk Radio decided it was safe for an outspoken critic of the Obamunist to have her show back. As if I, or anyone else could do any harm to the messiah! If he’s such a messiah why silence his critics? Wow, what a god he must be!

Thanks to my listeners, Alan Levy, owner of BTR, said he would look into the matter. Apparently, he did, however, I did not receive an apology from Blog Talk Radio which I deserve to have from them for their picking and choosing who could speak on their platform! If their argument is that they are private and can boot off anyone they want then why not take down ALL of the shows that are outspoken against the obamunist? Why my show, my little ole show? If my show was

“racially or ethnically offensive, defamatory, unreasonably violent, threatening, intimidating or harassing; 2. contains falsehoods or misrepresentations that could damage BlogTalkRadio or any other person;” Red highlights by Shannon Dingee-Kramer

and

Dingee-Kramer stated in a letter to yours truly that

It is our decision at this time that we are not willing to revisit this decision, and you should consider it final.

and finally this statement:

BlogTalkRadio, in its sole discretion, shall determine your compliance . . . . red emphasis by Dingee-Kramer

Really? BTR shall determine my compliance? Based on what? Evidence? Why didn’t they share that evidence with me? Why then has nothing been resolved? How is it that today my show isn’t about the above false accusations but a few weeks back it was about the above false accusations? That’s postmodernism for ya! Had McLame won would I have ever got my show back? Let me point out that whenever you hear the kind of statement such as “sole discretion to determine your compliance” that’s double speak for, “If we feeeeeel like it we’re going to shut your ass down”. This is a perfect example of the post modern will to power! Watch out for it, you could be next!

Why am I left with so many unanswered questions? I suspect that it’s about a bunch of ants willing their power of others just because they somehow have to flex their ant muscles! Do ants have muscles? images-2

Anyway, I want to thank all of you for your continued support for my show, and I will let you know when I will have the next power packed exciting show that is if they don’t shut me down again because I have exercised my voice on this turn of events!